208/365

208/365
208/365
One thought on “208/365

Add yours

  1. I really, really like this one! I love the black and white effect and also the focus in the photograph. The fact that the focus is great makes me look for more. It’s amazing that the cat looks away, I think that makes it a better photograph than if it would look directly into the lens. I want to see what the cat is looking at, so that’s well done ;) It looks a bit dark, so that makes it mysterious as well, I don’t really know how to explain it, but I think that’s different for everyone who’s looking at this photograph :)

    So thank you for yet an other great pic to share with the rest of us!

    -xoxox-

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

